W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 195 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 86 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

New Car
Marshall (Newport)
By Gallagher S
3 weeks 4 days ago
Picked up our new Yaris Cross what a great company to deal with, was always made to feel welcome by all members of staff, car was presented to us and all features where fully explained and the bonus is that they're dog friendly
BEST EXPERIENCE FROM A DEALERSHIP
Marshall (Newport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
This was by far the best experience I’ve had from a car dealership. The team at Toyota Newport go above and beyond. The salesman I dealt with was Rory and he was incredible and made this experience so enjoyable and I absolutely love my new car! Thanks Toyota Newport!
Some minor teething problems but resolved efficiently and professionally
Marshall (Newport)
By Winton Evans J
1 month 1 week ago
Brake calipers were not as ordered but a resolution was offered immediately and was carried out at my convenience. Also the dash camera wasn't working (which was difficult to assess pre vehicle hand over. Again it was resolved very efficiently.
Superb service as always.
Marshall (Newport)
By Payne S
2 months 4 days ago
Been buying my new cars from Newport Branch for nearly 20years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Excellent customer service purchasing a new car
Marshall (Newport)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Listened carefully to our needs and gave well informed advice on model choice and finance. Product and service exceeded our expectations .
Great service and very nice staff
Marshall (Newport)
By Morgan E
3 months 2 weeks ago
Picked my new corolla up on the 3/4/22
Professionalism.
Marshall (Newport)
By Jones G
4 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased my new car two weeks ago and the experience was the best I ever had.
Thank you for the great Business!l!
Marshall (Newport)
By Pshchulkovska T
5 months 1 week ago
You All are just a Fabulous team! Especial thank you to Rory, Mathew and Nick!
We enjoyed the experience of going to Newport toyota when looking for a car was a pleasure and we were told from the start that there would a delay from purchase to delivery great deal
Marshall (Newport)
By Jenkins B
5 months 3 weeks ago
We had our new car last week
Brilliant service ????
Marshall (Newport)
By Boughtwood M
5 months 3 weeks ago
Can’t speak highly enough of the team. I will definitely be back to buy my next car

Pages

Service & MOT
Marshall (Newport)
By Ally McD
3 weeks 2 days ago
Always a professional and polite service by all staff. Communication is good for add-ons such as the hire car the waiting room and the facilities are excellent.
Friendly competent staff
Marshall (Newport)
By Evans B
1 month 4 weeks ago
I had service and m.o.t work done by the best
Smooth and efficient service
Marshall (Newport)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Annual service a week ago - done to perfection - very satisfied customer.
Marshall (Newport)
By Manship W
3 months 15 hours ago
Excellent service
Marshall (Newport)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Well organised and everyone very helpful
Excellent customer service
Marshall (Newport)
By Goldsworthy K
6 months 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit
Marshall (Newport)
By Waite S
7 months 6 days ago
V
Marshall (Newport)
By Bourne C
8 months 1 week ago
Amazing service
Marshall (Newport)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant friendly service
Annual service and MOT
Marshall (Newport)
By Chris Mc
8 months 3 weeks ago
Car was picked up serviced and dropped off within a few hours . Absolute pleasure dealing with all involved especially Phil. He is a star.

Pages